Ratings & Reviews

 

Sara Collier-Byrd on Oct 22, 2017

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

lombardsandrine on Apr 20, 2017

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

magnifique bague qui fait un très bel effet

Sandra on Jan 17, 2017

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Simply the best! Extra fast shipping and the ring is stunning.
 

Jaqui on Jan 12, 2017

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very pretty ring, great soft colors.
 

olgagolubeva1 on Dec 20, 2016

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Amazing earrings. They look even better than on the photo. Thank you for your talent!

Cheryl A Hudson on Dec 4, 2016

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I received my ring and couldn't be happier exactly like the photo beautifully set it is exquisite thank you so much

MARIA ZERVOS on Nov 3, 2016

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

leeerril on Mar 1, 2016

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Avra Cohn on Dec 16, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Lovely earrings! They are so elegant, and also light for their size.
 

 

annettandsebastien on Oct 15, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This ring is absolutely stunning. I love, love, love it. Can't stop wearing it. Thank you Batyas for making such beautiful jewelry.

beavallina on Sep 12, 2015

⭐⭐⭐

They are beautiful but bigger than I thought
 

Shalmusicain on Jul 18, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Exquisite ring! Best ring designer on Etsy! Quality is beautiful! I get sooo many compliments! Will buy so much more!!
 

Sheryl Wallace on Jun 9, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The ring is gorgeous. The stones are perfect together.

mmestrella8 on May 13, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The ring is beautiful and the blue opal is much brighter and bluer than pictured so I was a bit surprised but it's still lovely. Batya was so nice and extremely helpful when I was looking to resize this ring. She responded to my questions the next day. I have small fingers so she wanted to make sure I was satisfied with my order. It's still a bit loose but other than that I am very happy with my order. I will definitely order from her again when looking for quality jewelry.
 

pgodfrey2001 on Apr 24, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very nice. The opal is much more colorful than expected. Size is right. Nicely made & very pretty.
 

irina2001 on Mar 22, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

It is a nice item thank you
 

Katie Steele on Mar 3, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The ring is beautiful, I am very pleased! The pearl is more toward "peacock" blue-green, than olive but I love pretty much any shade of green; so, it goes well with many things. The one thing i would change, is I wish I had ordered a larger size but it fits my "ring" finger well -- I will just have to find another ring to wear on my middle finger (smile).

lemonsquare25 on Feb 23, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Batya is a lovely person who ensures the happiness of her customers and will work hard to make sure they are satisfied! Also, the ring is very unique and well made...a tribute to her talent.
 

Shelly Beals on Feb 13, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

It is absolutely beautiful, many compliments on it. Aquamarine ring - 925 Sterling Silver RingIt is bigger then I thought it would be overall but still beautiful. The workmanship is amazing. A piece of art all on its own. I love it...
 

jessicam532 on Feb 10, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This bracelet is just stunning!
 

J Spining on Jan 30, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Beautiful. Shipped promptly. The earrings are very nice. The wire is a little thick . But I love them.

lily santowski on Jun 13, 2014

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

These earrings were beautiful. Simple and elegant. My paypal accidentally gave the wrong address and Batya was so sweet. Since these were for my wedding, she rushed another pair to me so I would have them in time for my wedding. Such a lovely person! Thank you Batya!
 

Nadine Bailey on Jun 4, 2014

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I absolutely love my ring, it was a gift to myself. I don't have a lot of jewelry with my birth stone, so as soon as I saw this item, I knew I had to have it. It's beautiful, fits nicely on my finger and I wear it with everything.

Eiko Aoki on Mar 8, 2014

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I love it !
 

Anonymous on Dec 19, 2012

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 
 
 
 

Sara Collier-Byrd on Oct 22, 2017

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

chachacha33 on Mar 13, 2017

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This is a stunning ring and looks amazing on. The stones are large and the weight is quite heavy. Batya was very nice to work with and even provided tracking for the ring. It did take about 4 weeks to arrive. My only issue were a couple of scratches on the citrine which you can see if you look at the stones closely. Apart from that, I am happy with the ring. Thank you!
 

Arleen Grace on Jan 13, 2017

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

ekoneill321 on Dec 29, 2016

⭐⭐⭐⭐

Beautiful bracelet. Arrived 12/28 Thank you.

olgagolubeva1 on Dec 20, 2016

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Beautiful jewelry, super fast delivery, very nice and helpful seller. Thank you so much! You made me happy!
 

ioana2703 on Nov 28, 2016

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

Betina Tasende on Oct 26, 2016

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

A large ring but detail in detail, it is a statement piece and beautifully made

mklcolumbus on May 24, 2016

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

i love batya's jewelry! this is the second ring of hers i have purchased. the workmanship is amazing, the designs are so original, each ring has been comfortable and elegant. i have always received my purchases in time..knowing they are from over seas. will definitely continue to buy from batya!!!
 

raywilliams28 on Feb 23, 2016

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The seller was very friendly and the shipping was surprisingly fast! I love the bracelet, than you.
 

 

fbpbyb on Dec 8, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Thanks ! My wife really like this ring.
 

Amanda Jones on Oct 8, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Another ring of Batyas that is more beautiful "in person" than on the computer. The gold bands, while textured, are still gleaming. They are a richly-hued gold that can appear to be rose-gold or copper, depending on the light. It's rustically elegant, and marries the silver and gold ends of the color continuum quite well!
 

Shalmusicain on Aug 28, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Love you Batya for sending my stellar rings so quickly!! I always can't wait!! Want to buy more and more!! Love you!!
 

Shalmusicain on Aug 28, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Batya is a truly a talented and inspirational Genius!! Every creation, she makes is with love and positive energy! I am a repeat customer! I will be coming back for more, and also make a custom ring with her!! I always get the most amazing compliments on my rings! Such a Blessing!! So proud, and there is nothing like her creations out there! Thank you and God Bless you Batya!!

Julie Azoulay on Jul 7, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

reçue très rapidement. très jolie bague de bonne qualité. Ravie de mon achat.
 

elasi on Jun 9, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The ring is truly amazing!The colours are beautiful, it looks exactly like the pictures and is well-crafted. I am so happy. Thank you, Batya!
 

Amanda Jones on May 6, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Gorgeously vibrant ring --- just as pictured. And because she was slightly delayed in getting it to me, Batya also made for me free of charge a matching necklace with 8 peridot stones! Terrific customer service, and a truly gifted artist!
 

pbcup2 on Apr 18, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This ring is so gorgeous. I have worn it one day and have received so many compliments on it. The craftsmanship is excellent. I just love it. And I needed it sized and she took care of me. Shipping was very quick too! LOVE!
 

J Spining on Mar 21, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Beautiful ring. I love it. Thank you

Katie Steele on Mar 3, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This ring is stunning; the garnets are a beautiful deep red, high quality stones. Thank you for creating such beauty!
 

Teresa Willard on Feb 20, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I received this STUNNING bracelet just before Christmas. It arrived wrapped like a gift! Just for me! I was delighted! Once I opened it and saw how beautiful it was I couldn't take my eyes off it. I wear I often. It is one of my favorite bracelets, constantly getting compliments on it. Would LOVE to have one in the white metals. Thank you Batya!!!
 

Katie Steele on Feb 10, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The ring is LOVELY, the photo does not begin to shoe the iridescence of the stones. Beautifully made...I (blush) have already ordered two more rings; with earrings to follow. Thank you Batya for creating such beauty!
 
 

Mary-Jeanne Filiault on Feb 10, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I received the ring in a beautiful box and ribbon. It is a beautifully crafted ring. Bataya was very helpful and courteous throughout the process.

Kathleen Murray on Feb 10, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

It is an amazingly beautiful ring. What a value! The receiving of this items could not be smoother. Many thanks.

krisby48 on Jan 26, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Batya, I received this gorgeous ring today and absolutely love it. Fits all fingers because it is very flexible, yet snug when adjusted. Beautiful workmanship, arrived in extraordinarily fast time too. Thank you so much. Kris B.

 

F. Gräbner on Jan 30, 2014

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Wunderschön. Herzlichen Dank. Ich werde ihn immer tragen.

Janna Charlton Webber on Jun 27, 2017

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I love this ring. It's just the right size. Very modern and stylish

eorion on Mar 6, 2017

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

Arleen Grace on Jan 13, 2017

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

klk518 on Dec 28, 2016

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Love the ring! Thanks. Will definitely order from you again!

naralanesse on Dec 20, 2016

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 
 

ioana2703 on Nov 5, 2016

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Beautiful, thank you so much!

ashleyleazure on Sep 20, 2016

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Even more beautiful than the pictures!
 

Guher Esak on Mar 25, 2016

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Beautiful items,the shipping was very fast, and the seller is very friendly also.
 
 

Kerri Atwell on Aug 8, 2016

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

One of the reasons I chose this was to hide my arthritic knuckle which it does and also draws attention away from the first, again arthritic knuckle. I am just so thrilled with this and eventually will purchase a different shaped ring for my middle finger. Haven't seen the last of me. !!!Excellent value for money. Marked sterling silver. Good stones. A big thanks. Kerri 👍

melissa pierson on Dec 22, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Thank you for the beautiful ring! I'm sure my daughter will love it!!

Amanda Jones on Oct 21, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I have a number of Batya's designs and they are all gorgeous. These earrings are no exception! They have good substance and hang nicely. The gleaming of the metal pairs nicely w/the satin of the artfully offset pearls. They arrived beautifully packaged. Wonderful customer service!
 

Amanda Jones on Oct 8, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The picture of this ring on my monitor doesn't do it justice. It's a polished silver and is artfully elegant; it wears very nicely. As with all Batyas art, it came beautifully packaged, and has quickly become my new favorite everyday ring. LOVE IT.
 

lisarsimpson on Jun 28, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Beautiful stones, beautiful craftsmanship, beautifully designed! They arrived quickly for international mail, and they were lovingly packed. Batya even followed up after delivery to be sure I received the pieces I bought and that I was pleased with them. Brava, Batya!

Celeste on Jun 6, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Super beautiful ring! Better than you can see from the pictures. High quality, well cut stones. Thank you Batya!
 

majykgal4 on May 5, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Absolutely gorgeous - exactly as pictured. A beautiful ring that I will enjoy wearing - you have a wonderful talent! Thanks!

Kelsey Taylor Hunt on Mar 30, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Such a stunning piece of jewelry- it is a beautiful statement piece, but also so delicate and sweet.

J Spining on Mar 21, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Beautiful ring. I love it. Thank you
 

Peggymcnutt on Feb 27, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I asked Batya to make this ring with aquamarines and moonstones. I LOVE my ring. It's beautiful!

cckreno on Feb 19, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I just received this ring and it is absolutely beautiful. It has very fluid lines and is very feminine. Love it.

mothersarcasm on Feb 10, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Beautiful ring, great vendor. All in all, a wonderful experience.
 

mklcolumbus on Feb 3, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

i was so excited when i received this ring. it is beautiful the workmanship is simply so elegant. i have worn this ring every day since it arrived.
 

step999 on Jan 20, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

What a Beautiful ring! Great shipping.

dongmiaozi on May 18, 2014

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I absolutely LOVE this necklace! One of the best things I got myself this year! A million thanks to Batya for your kindness and patience.
 

johnfamily4 on Dec 20, 2013

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Thankyou so much, the bracelet is beautiful. I am really pleased with it. The Quality and value are amazing.
 

kerengreen1 on Sep 26, 2013

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Absolutely GORGEOUS! Love this piece so much. Thank you!

tjnaab on Jun 18, 2017

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Ring was not available but wonderful seller let me know immediately and made for me at no extra cost a wonderful bracelet of my choice, awesome seller

 

 

 

toniacamina on Feb 16, 2017

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Awesome workmanship. Perfect for Valentines Day.

Jaqui on Jan 12, 2017

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Beautiful ring-just love it!

Bettina Bianchi Haas on Dec 21, 2016

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Hi Thank you for the beatiful earrings. I like them very much! All is great. Bettina from Switzerland

Anne L Bernstein on Dec 6, 2016

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I get stopped a lot about this ring ,it is admired all the time

ioana2703 on Nov 5, 2016

⭐⭐⭐

Lovely silver ring. Thank you.
 

Di on Sep 1, 2016

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Guher Esak on Mar 25, 2016

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Beautiful earring,I love it, the owner is very good also.
 

CATHERINE LEWIS on Dec 22, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

shipped right away, but coming from Israel so it takes a little while to get to the US, but worth the wait.
 

hillhoua on Oct 15, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Ida Marina Bernabei on Sep 12, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

bracelet is so beautiful! thanks!
 

luisa vitor on Jul 24, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐

this ring is beautiful. however, mine came with 10 stones (6 moonstones, 4 aquamarines), one less aquamarine compared to the advertised photo. it's handmade so I get it... I still really like it and am happy I got it in the mail within two weeks after I ordered it.

lisarsimpson on Jun 28, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

These are terrific! So light and comfortable, yet they really make an impact. I've gotten loads of compliments on them already. I will definitely order from Batya again.

bushra rahim on Jun 5, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The ring looks exactly the same as is seen in the picture. A must have for those who are looking for something different in their jewelry box. The small onyx and metal circles on the back side of the ring adds to it's uniqueness.
 

Sheryl Wallace on May 2, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This ring is absolutely stunning!
 

sue jones on Mar 25, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

very pretty ring and unusual

Dawna Blocher on Mar 4, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Final product is absolutely lovely. Many compliments and very happy.
 

Polly Doyle on Feb 24, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I ordered on the 12th of January, it was to be custom made to my size so I understood it would take longer. I was told it would be sent on the 29th, then I was told it was sent on the 11th of February but tracking looks like it was sent on the 17th of February. No movement on the tracking since the 19th of Feb and after checking today the tracking number is now invalid. I'm not sure what is going on at this stage. I will edit the review if I receive the ring with 3 business days if not I will be looking for a refund. EDIT It arrived...bit disappointed, the stone is scuffed and badly cut to be honest. It's fine. Another EDIT replacement arrived on 25th of March. It's beautiful and perfect. I'm very happy with it.

Sheila Wescott on Feb 17, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The ring is beautiful! I would absolutely purchase from this seller again. Shipping from the seller was very fast - three days from Israel to US. Unfortunately, US customs took a really long time - 2 1/2 weeks!
 

LadyLK on Feb 3, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very beautiful ring! shipping was very fast!

Marion on Jan 20, 2015

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Excellent craftmanship, very accomodating seller with fast and efficient communication. My mum was extremely pleased with her ring, I would recommend this shop to my friends and will buy again.

isabella dall'arno on Apr 1, 2014

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

spedizione ok,belli come nella foto
 

Anonymous on Jul 2, 2013

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Just gorgeus!